#BestLeaderJBDay #EveryDAY6

#BestLeaderJBDay

Happy Birthday Im Jaebum! Happy Birthday Leader Im! Happy Birthday JB!

May all of your wishes come true on your special day. Thank you for being an amazing leader. Please continue to do what you love, and that you always stay happy and healthy.

I can’t wait to see you and GOT7 shine even brighter in 2017. and I can’t wait to see you in February! XOXO

 

#EveryDAY6

DAY6 is coming back! They will comeback every month with two single. Their first release this year is I Wait and this is GOLD!

Their debut album: The day and Their 2nd one: Daydream are still on repeat, these 2 albums are the most played album in my playlist.

I really enjoy all of their song, not to mention song they covered also super good.

They have visual and they got talent, I just hope they hit big soon! Please support them 🙂

Leave a comment