MMA 2016 ⭐ Congratulation TWICE ⭐

cxotptbuaaa1byt

TWICE won Song of the Year with Cheer Up on 2016 Melon Music Awards!

Congrats TWICE! Congrats Girls!!

Congrats Im Nayeon, Yoo Jungyeon, Hirai Momo, Minatozaki Sana, Park Jihyo, Myoui Mina, Kim Dahyun, Son Chaeyoung, Chou Tzuyu !

Ngikutin mereka sejak sixteen dan ini pertama kalinya I fall in love to a girl group where I can’t choose a bias. Nayeon absolutely is my favorite but I just can’t ignore Jihyo’s mesmerizing eyes, Jungyeon’s gentleness, Momo’s paboness (?), Cutie Sexy Sana, Mina the penguin, Dahyun’s brighter-than-my-future smile, Chaeyoung’c chicness, and Tzuyu’s visual (like heck, she’s super pretty).

Haters gonna hate but you rock it gurl! You got daesang! Ohmaigat I teared up listening to Jihyo’s speech 😭 Ditambah liat fancam Nayeon yang nangis kejer di bangku. They are so precious.

tumblr_ogw7ujjerw1ulv0o3o1_r2_400

cxost7-w8aa7tgr

 

by: tzuyuism 

 

dan Congratulation juga buat my dear RED VELVET!!!!! Best Music Video. Their MV is indeed beautiful and enchanting. And fun. And Quirky. Heart be be beat is still my jam. And Seulgi is super beautiful yesterday ❤

Congratulation juga buat Gfriend!!! Best Dance Performance Female Group. You totally deserve it!! Their choreography is something you want to see again and again.

Congrats juga buat EXO! Artist of The Year!!!!! Daesang! Proud of you guys!

Pokoknya Congratulation for everyone!!!

I know some people argued about the winner of some category and I do agree with some of their point but I want this post to be a happy post so yeah let’s congratulate everyone.

 

CHEER UP everyone!!!

20.11.2016

 

 

*pics and gifs are not mine. credits to the owner

 

 

Leave a comment